Wednesday 30th May 2018

I have decided just to write the date as I never know what to write as a title and I go off the subject anyhow.

Okay so I admit I have been inspired to write as I have noticed that my imaginary boyfried is studying an MA in writing crime novels or something like that. His first novel could be cyber stalker. I feel like that sometimes as I  turn on my laptop and check to see if he has changed his profile picture more often than I care to admit.  Also today I listened to quite a bit of his relaxation/hynosis MP3. I did it out on a walk with my dog, you are meant to do these things either sat down or lay down, but still I got quite a lot of benefit from it as it is a very detailed and compact recording. It is packed full of encouraging words. I have owned it for about 4 years but have hardly listened to it which is such a shame as I could have started to feel better sooner.  Anyhow I have to remember what Bob says on the recording which is ‘that was before’. My partner is going to put it on my phone so that I can just access it when I want to. The sooner the better as I have been doing a mindfulness class at college and the plan is obviously to practise, breathing, mindful movement and guided relaxation. So although there are many recordings out there I have to say that Bob’s is the best.  I have become even more mindful in my thinking, speaking and feelings, although I have a long way to go, I am still proud of myself.

My Mum and Dad have given me and JP a craft tool for scribing on wood. They would like us to do one for them, so we shall do that first and then I think I may have a sign that I can hang up somewhere saying “THAT WAS BEFORE”.

Well I think I shall toddle of now as I am hungry.

Love JJ Xxx

Leave a comment